The new Rolling Stones album will feature Paul McCartney, Elton John, Lady Gaga, and others.

The Rolling Stones has confirmed that there will be contributions from Paul McCartney, Elton John, Lady Gaga, Stevie Wonder, Bill Wyman, and the late Charlie Watts. It’s their first original studio material since their last album, “A Bigger Bang,” in 2005. It’s even their first album without the drummer, Charlie Watts, who passed away in 2021.

They have also unveiled the guest list who contributed to the album. Lady Gaga lends her voice on the track “Sweet Sounds of Heaven.” Stevie Wonder is on the keyboard on the same track. Elton John played Piano for the track “Live By The Sword.” Paul McCartney on bass guitar for “Bite My Head Off.”

The album was recorded at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles, London’s Metropolis Studios, Sanctuary Studios in the Bahamas, Electric Lady Studios, and The Hit Factory/Germano Studios in New York.

Meanwhile, the first track of the album Angry featuring Sydney Sweeney was released on September 6.

They have also released the tracklist. Check it out below.


Get Close

Depending On You

Bite My Head Off

Whole Wide World

Dreamy Skies

Mess It Up

Live By The Sword

Driving Me Too Hard

Tell Me Straight

Sweet Sounds Of Heaven

Rolling Stone Blues

Hackney Diamonds will be released on October 20 on Geffen Records.

Published by HOLR Magazine