“This Is Me… Now” is JLO’s ninth studio album and first after a decade.

On Monday, Jennifer Lopez announced the release date of her new album, This Is Me… Now. The new album is her ninth studio album. It’s the sequel to her third studio album, This Is Me… Then, in 2002. It’s her first album after a decade. Her last studio album was A.K.A, released in 2014. This Is Me… Now: The Album, written and executive produced by Lopez and Rogét Chayed, with Angel Lopez, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, HitBoy, Tay Keith, INK and others.

Apart from the album, an accompanying film, This Is Me… Now: The Film, is also set to release. Directed by Dave Meyers. Written by Jennifer Lopez, Matt Walton and Ben Affleck. Story by Jennifer Lopez, Dave Meyers and Chris Shafer. Produced by Nathan Scherrer and executive produced by Lopez, Elaine Goldsmith-Thomas, Benny Medina and Courtney Baxter on behalf of Nuyorican Productions.

JLO also released the teaser of the first single from her album, Can’t Get Enough, which is all set to release on January 10, 2024.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

The single is written by Jennifer Lopez, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, INK, Andrew Neely, Angel Lopez, Alton Ellis, Dennis Coffey, Rogét Chayed, Hit-Boy and Christopher Dotson.

The film will stream on Prime Video on February 16, 2024. Watch the trailer below.

Published by HOLR Magazine