Taylor Swift Has Released Her New Version Of ‘Speak Now’!

The much anticipated re-recorded album of ‘Speak Now’ is finally out and everyone is obsessed! Here’s what you need to know about the new album

Taylor Swift at the 'Eras' tour singing 'Enchanted'. She's in a cream ballgown with sparkles.


Speak Now

Taylor Swift announced the release of her rerecorded album ‘Speak Now’ during her show in Nashville, Tennessee. After two months of waiting the day is here; everyone is finally able to listen to ‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)‘!

In this album Taylor has released rerecorded versions of all her songs from the original ‘Speak Now’ album, but she has also released rerecorded versions of songs that didn’t make the original version of the first album. Check out the official track list below:

  1. Mine (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Back To December (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor’s Version)
  7. The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor’s Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Long Live (Taylor’s Version)
  15. Ours (Taylor’s Version)
  16. Superman (Taylor’s Version)
  17. Electric Touch (feat. Fall Out Boy) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  18. When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  19. I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  20. Castles Crumbling (Taylor’s Version) (feat. Hayley Williams) (From The Vault)
  21. Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
  22. Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
    Taylor Swift back stage at the Eras tour holding the vinyl of Speak Now Taylor's Version.

    Credit: Taylor Swift/Instagram

In total the album is one hour and forty-four minutes long, but the length doesn’t matter, because it has already taken over the charts! Seven of the top ten songs on Apple music’s chart are from ‘Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)’. It seems like the album was worth the wait.

Published by HOLR Magazine