The soundtrack for Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga, a Netflix Film directed by David Dobkin (Wedding Crashers) starring Will Ferrell, Rachel McAdams, Dan Stevens, Demi Lovato, and Pierce Brosnan is projected to crack 10 million streams in its first week of release. The soundtrack available now via Arista Records reached #1 on the iTunes overall chart in 5 countries including the US, and #1 on the Apple Music soundtracks chart in 24 countries. Breakout track, “Húsavík (My Hometown)” reached the Top 10 on the iTunes overall chart in over a dozen countries and entered the Spotify Top 200 chart in Sweden, Norway, The UK, and Ireland. It’s currently #37 on the US Shazam Chart. In a surprising twist, the film proves extraordinarily prescient, as Fire Saga, the film’s musical group consisting of Lars (Will Ferrell) and Sigrit (Rachel McAdams) hit #1 on the Spotify Top 200 Chart in their hometown of Iceland with their single, “Húsavík (My Hometown)”.

In addition to “Húsavík (My Hometown)” performed by Molly Sandén, the soundtrack includes original songs from the film, featuring Will Ferrell and additional cast members, as well as “In The Mirror” performed by GRAMMY® Award-nominated artist, Demi Lovato and fan favorites “Double Trouble” and “Jaja Ding Dong”. Listen to the soundtrack HERE. Check out the video for the first single off the album, “Volcano Man” HERE.

Music From The Netflix Film, ‘Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga’ Tracklisting:

  1. “Double Trouble” [Tiësto‘s Euro 90’s Tribute Remix] – Will Ferrell, My Marianne, Tiësto
  2. “Lion of Love” – Erik Mjönes
  3. “Coolin’ With Da Homies” – Savan Kotecha
  4. “Volcano Man” – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  5. “Jaja Ding Dong” – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  6. “In The Mirror” – Demi Lovato
  7. “Happy” – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  8. “Song-A-Long” “Believe, “Ray Of Light”, ‘Waterloo”, “Ne Partez pas Sans Moi” and “I Gotta Feeling”- Cast
  9. “Running With The Wolves” – Courtney Jenaé, Adam Grahn
  10. “Fool Moon” – Anteros
  11. “Hit My Itch” – Antonio Sol, David Loucks, Taylor Lindersmith, Nicole Leonti
  12. “Come and Play (Masquerade)” – Petra Nielsen
  13. “Amar pelos Dois” – Salvador Sobral
  14. “Húsavík (My Hometown)” – Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  15. “Double Trouble (Film Version)”- Will Ferrell, My Marianne
  16. “Eurovision Suite” – Atli Örvarsson